The Members of Board Level committee of CSR for the Year 2020-21:-

Brigadier Amar Singh Rathore: Chairman
Shree Niranjan Lal: Director

3. Smt. Saraswati Verma: Director (Independent Woman)

4. Shree Anil Kumar V Patil Director

The constitution of below Board Level committee of CSR for the Year 2020-21:-

1. Shree Surendra Singh Shekhawat: General Manager

Shree R Senthil Kumar: Dy. General Manager (Tech.)
Shree Rajendra Singh Rathore: Dy. General Manager (Min.)

4. Shree Abhishek Maheshwari Manager (Finance)