The Members of Board Level committee of CSR for the Year 2021-22:-

- 1. Brigadier Amar Singh Rathore:
- 2. Shree Niranjan Lal:
- 3. Smt. Saraswati Verma:
- 4. Shree Anil Phulwari

Chairman Director Director (Independent Woman) Director

The constitution of below Board Level committee of CSR for the Year 2021-22:-

- 1. Shree Rajendra Singh Rathore: Acctg. General I
 - 2. Shree Chandra Shekhar Singh Khichi:
 - 3. Shree Abhishek Maheshwari

Acctg. General Manager Manager (M.M.) Manager (Finance)