The Members of Board Level committee of CSR for the Year 2022-23:-

1.	Brigadier Amar Singh Rathore:	Chairman
2.	Shree Anil Phulwari	Director
3.	Shree Niranjan Lal (Till 20.07.2022)	Director
4.	Shree Shyam Sundar Agarwal (From 20.07.2022)	Director
5.	Smt. Saraswati Verma	Director
6.	Prof. Gharu Ram Bhagat	Director

The constitution of below Board Level committee of CSR for the Year 2022-23:-

Shree Rajendra Singh Rathore: General Manager
Shree Chandra Shekhar Singh Khichi: Sr. Manager (Tech.)
Shree Abhishek Maheshwari Sr. Manager (Finance)